Review & Win

We'd love to hear your thoughts.

Write a review for your chance to
win a $100 gift card every month*

How does it work?

    Locate the product you want to review online.

    Scroll to the "Write a review" section and follow the steps to post your review.

    Every month, we'll select a winner based on the most helpful review.

     

For your review to be eligible:

  • You must be an Australian resident, aged 18 years or over.

  • Your review must be based on the product itself.

  • Your review must not contain any defamatory or offensive content.

  • Positive, negative and neutral reviews are all eligible.

 

When will the winners be announced?

  • The winner will be notified within 2 weeks from the end of the month.

  • The winner will be contacted via email. Please ensure the email address you write your review with is correct.

  • The winner and their review will be listed below.

  •  

How many times may you enter?

You're eligible to enter once for every item you have purchased or received as a gift.

 

Terms and Conditions

Read our full Terms & Conditions here.

 

Previous Winners:

 

 

January 2024: Cole M.


Keaton White Waffle Robe

"Comfortable, soft, not too warm or too cool. Luxury at home. Husband has been wearing it daily since being gifted it."


February 2024: Stephanie G.


Springsteen Black Shorts

"I got gifted a pair of these and had to buy my self another pair they are so comfy. Love that you can choose different tops according to what suits. Reckon I'll buy the pants for winter!"


March 2024: Gemma D.


Eastwood Pecan Quilt Cover Set

"Absolutely love how it looks on the bed, amazing quality, nice and big, matches anything you put with it."


April 2024: Elaine G.


Haven Nude Pink Bamboo Cotton 500TC Sheet Set

"These sheets are by far the best I have ever purchased. They feel amazing and the Colour is perfect. I will be definitely purchasing another set. The weight of the sheets are also great. Perfect for all year round they came on time and packaged well. They are quality sheets for an amazing price."


May 2024: Camelia M.


All-Seasons 2-In-1 Quilt - 200+250 GSM

"Like receiving a big hug every time I get into my bed. Love the concept of two in one. Set for winter, ready for summer!"


December 2023: Kellie H.


Nara Bluestone Bamboo Cotton 400TC Sheet Set

"This is my third time purchasing the Bamboo Cotton sheets by Linen House. They are the most amazing material and I never feel satisfied with any other sheets. Super light weight and perfect for those hot summer nights."


November 2023: Kate M.


Mylee Robe

"I purchased this robe as a gift for my mum and it is gorgeous. It is a perfect summer robe, allowing for modesty and coverage without being heavy and hot. The pattern is lovely and the fabric is clearly very good quality and comfortable. As it is a one size fits most sizing, I was a little hesitant, thinking it may be an unusual fit but it is a really flattering fit and would suit a range of sizes and body shapes."


October 2023: Henry A.


Springsteen Blue 4-Piece Napkin Set

"I love these napkins. They are a pleasure to use and look amazing with matching Linen House accessories. The quality is superb as are all Linen House home decor, dining and bedroom products. Easy to wash and iron and looks like new every time. I compliment the serviettes with the matching table cloth and gorgeous green placemats, also from Linen House. Makes dining a pleasurable and elegant experience."


September 2023: Jennifer B.


Pure Line Sky Sheet Set

"My order arrived very quickly. It had been packaged carefully and presented in a sustainable bag made from the same beautiful linen as the gorgeous sky blue sheets that l had purchased. I love my new linen sheets. I suffer from night sweats but these linen sheets keep me so much cooler and more comfortable than any other fabrics that l have tried. I have already purchased another set of linen sheets."


August 2023: Janet O.


300TC White Cotton Percale Sheet Set

"I only buy Linen House linen for my home and accomodation property. The fitted sheet have great elastic and doesn't bunch up. Staff are so incredibly helpful and will procure stick from other stores if you need it. Stock levels are always good and multiple locations make Linen House Linen accessible for all."


July 2023: Emilie K.


Terra Organic Cotton Stone Quilt Cover Set

"Beautiful neutral stone colour, soft to touch, getting softer as we wash it. So comfortable. Arrived within a week. Packaged well and looks as is in the photos online. On sale I think it was amazing value. Would definitely recommend this product for all age groups and anyone looking for a lovely natural neutral timeless look for their bedroom"


June 2023: Wayne E.


May 2023: Selena P.


April 2023: Serena T.


March 2023: Tim L.


February 2023: Rebecca B.


January 2023: Jan S.




December 2022: Samantha H.


November 2022: Lauren S.


October 2022: Hristina B.


September 2022: Julie E.


August 2022: Anne P.


July 2022: Vanessa R.


June 2022: Merrin T.


May 2022: Holly M.


April 2022: Ashleigh G.


March 2022: Melanie G.


February 2022: Deirdre


January 2022: Shona M.




December 2021: Natasha H.


November 2021: Annalise B.


October 2021: Dwayne S.


September 2021: Vanessa R.


August 2021: Carly G.


July 2021: Donna S.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Review & Win

 

We'd love to hear your thoughts.

Write a review for your chance to
win a $100 gift card every month*

 

 

 

How does it work?

Locate the product you want to review online.

Scroll to the "Write a review" section and follow the steps to post your review.

Every month, we'll select a winner based on the most helpful review.

 

 

 

 

For your review to be eligible:

  • You must be an Australian resident, aged 18 years or over.
  • Your review must be based on the product itself.
  • Your review must not contain any defamatory or offensive content.
  • Positive, negative and neutral reviews are all eligible.

 

 

 

 

When will the winners be announced?

  • The winner will be notified within 2 weeks from the end of the month.
  • The winner will be contacted via email. Please ensure the email address you write your review with is correct.
  • The winner and their review will be listed below.
  •  

     

 

 

How many times may you enter?

You're eligible to enter once for every item you have purchased or received as a gift.

 

 

 

 

Terms and Conditions

Read our full Terms & Conditions here.

 

 

 

 

 

Check out our previous winners:

 

 

 

 

February 2022: Deirdre

"Makes every dinner feel like a sunny fiesta!

I loved this design when I saw them online and they don't disappoint in reality. The order arrived within 5 days of ordering and was tied with a ribbon - minimal/reusable packaging, perfect!!
They match well with mustard for a sunny table setting but I was also pleasantly surprised how well they go with softer neutrals and darker ocean-like colours (certain shades of dark green/blue).
Stains so far have been easily washed out with a little scrub with Sards and cold water before washing.
I was surprised at the price (hence 4 stars) considering you can get good quality linen napkins for less but overall the fabric looks and feels nice, the design is fun and I don't doubt they'll get plenty of use!"

Review on: Britta 4-Piece Napkin Set


January 2022: Shona M.

"Beautiful but be careful with jute

Gorgeous shape and look beautiful on the table.
I'm just wary that jute can pull easily to unweave in areas and any spilt food should be blotted up quickly.
But if you look after them they're a very stylish choice."

Review on: Kala Placemat


December 2021: Natasha H.

"About 5 years ago, I bought a set of Linen House Bamboo Sheets. And every week, I would wash them, wait for them to dry, and put them straight back on my bed. That is how much I loved these sheets. I must admit, I did try 2 other brands of Bamboo sheets, but nothing came close to my beloved Linen House Sheets. Needless to say, over time, they got thinner and thinner from the weekly washing, and I eventually decided to treat myself to a new set of Bamboo Sheets.
They arrived in 2 and a half weeks, which I was happy with, considering COVID and it being December. They arrived in their very own button up bag, in the same material. I was so excited and couldn't wait to wash them and go to bed that night.
The colour was exactly as described online.
I was fortunate enough to receive a Birthday Voucher, which I used, even though I do remember them being much more expensive 5 years ago.
But I must admit, I was slightly disappointed when I climbed into bed that night. Yes, they had a silky feel, but they just weren't as soft and embracing as my good ol faithfuls. Hopefully in time, after a few more washes, they will loosen up and I won't be left pining for my beloved (holey) old set."

Review on: Nara Silver Bamboo Cotton 400TC Sheet Set


November 2021: Annalise B.

"Best! Cushion! Ever!

I stayed at an airbnb recently and they had the most gorgeous styled interior, so I looked at the tags on many of the pieces and saw they were from Linen House, and immediately hopped onto the website because I NEEDED to have some of these products!!
First of all, I would just like to say I am so impressed by how fast the delivery was. Ordered, dispatched, and delivered within 1 week!! It was packaged really nicely too.
Second, this cushion is such a gorgeous colour, the exact colour I was looking for, and the material of the cushion cover is SO SOFT, it is a really good quality velvet style. The cushion insert is also good quality, not too hard and not too soft, just the perfect squishiness!
A really great store to buy from, I definitely recommend this product and others, and I will definitely be purchasing from here again because the fabulous quality and service they deliver!"

Review on: Sylvie Taupe Cushion 50x50cm


October 2021: Dwayne S.

"Impressed with quality!

This was our first purchase from Linen House online.
We are very happy with the quality and quick service given by you guys! Our biggest surprise was they were not in plastic packaging, but in a cotton bag. A perfect way to store the spare sheet when not in use. A great intuitive, also great for the environment.
Well done. We'll definitely purchase from Linen House in the future."

Review on: 300TC Cotton Percale Fitted Sheet 40cm


September 2021: Vanessa R.

"Comfy and sophisticated.

I absolutely love my Selma Black Cushion. It matches my Selma Black Throw perfectly and I have both of them on my sofa.
It's comfortable to use when sitting or lying down and enhances my living area with its sophisticated design. Just like the Throw, it doesn't shed, like those of so many other brands, so I'm able to leave it safely there when I'm not around knowing my dog won't pull out the fibres.
Thank you Linen House xx"

Review on: Selma Black Cushion 50x50cm
Browse our Selma range here.


August 2021: Carly G.

"An absolute mood lifter in pastel orange.

Fabric is breathable, and softening more and more by the wear (true the nature of genuine linen). Had planned to wear exclusively as pj's but the versatile and effortless cut means I'll be rocking this jeans and shorts come Spring. Highly recommend!"

Review on: Nimes Terracotta Linen Shirt


July 2021: Donna S.

"Fantastic service, quality and value for money!!

This is my second pair of Flannelette sheets from Linen House. They are soft, wash extremely well and keep their shape. Excellent quality material. Very true to colour in photos. Best of all they do not pill or leave fluff everywhere!! Ordered online and they were delivered 3 days later as promised. Will never buy my sheets anywhere else now. Great value for money."

Review on: Landyn Smoke Flannelette Sheet Set