Review & Win

 

We'd love to hear your thoughts.

Write a review for your chance to
win a $100 gift card every month*

 

 

 

How does it work?

Locate the product you want to review online.

Scroll to the "Write a review" section and follow the steps to post your review.

Every month, we'll select a winner based on the most helpful review.

 

 

 

 

For your review to be eligible:

  • You must be an Australian resident, aged 18 years or over.

  • Your review must be based on the product itself.

  • Your review must not contain any defamatory or offensive content.

  • Positive, negative and neutral reviews are all eligible.

 

 

 

 

When will the winners be announced?

  • The winner will be notified within 2 weeks from the end of the month.

  • The winner will be contacted via email. Please ensure the email address you write your review with is correct.

  • The winner and their review will be listed below.

  •  

     

 

 

How many times may you enter?

You're eligible to enter once for every item you have purchased or received as a gift.

 

 

 

 

Terms and Conditions

Read our full Terms & Conditions here.

 

 

 

 

 

Check out our previous winners:

 

 

 

 

November 2022: Lauren S.

"BEST NIGHTS SLEEP

"My order came super quickly, a week after purchasing it. It was packaged nice and tight so that I was able to easily transport it home. The product looked as it did online and honestly was more than I hoped for! I haven't slept so good in such a long time!! This quilt is so soft and really lives up to its 'comfort' name. I feel like i'm sleeping with a cloud! It is certainly worth the money and is a great investment! I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to know where to get their next quilt from :)"

Review on: Comfy Quilt - 380 GSM


October 2022: Hristina B.

"I placed my first ever Linen House order on a Thursday afternoon and was pleasantly surprised for it to arrive by the following Monday. The quilt cover set was packaged neatly, and the quality and feel of it was beautiful. The colour and look matched the photograph and exceeded my expectations. This product is definitely good value for money considering the quality. I have already recommended this to family members and will soon be placing another order."

Review on: Elysian White Quilt Cover Set


September 2022: Julie E.

"I initially bought this towel collection for my new home and also to test their quality for my AirBnB house. I was so extremely impressed with the quality of the towels, hand towels, face washers and bath mats that I made the decision to put this range into my 5-star accommodation. I also wanted a product which was Australian owned and had a good back story. I am expecting to get many compliments from my guests for this lovely bathroom linen!"

Review on: Reed White Towel Collection


August 2022: Anne P.

"What's a girl to do?

I wanted a colourful burst; splashes of blooms in an earthy field. I didn't need to till or sow it, plant, and tend it, Linen House did it all for me. My neutral bedroom is now centred in a glorious, colourful garden. Thank you very much, Linen House, for my Florenza and Julia quilt cover sets with matching European pillows, your user-friendly online site, swift delivery, secure and considerately packaged goods, the great value for money, and your beautiful bedroom, living, bathroom and dining ware. The only trick‚ with all of Linen House's splendid selection of styles, themes and colours is‚ where does a girl start? Perhaps amongst the flowers, or the swirls and swoops, or shapes and circles, or birds, or......"

Review on: Florenza Quilt Cover Set


July 2022: Vanessa R.

"Haze for the teen bedroom upgrade.

Purchased the Haze quilt and European pillowcases in Surf colour for an older male teen's bedroom upgrade, after searching everywhere for a contemporary style. I was drawn to the texture of the cotton tufted chenille raised pattern and liked that there were several colour options to choose from. The colour is a beautiful tone of light teal and complements the timber finish of the bed frame perfectly, as well as the coastal theme of the bedroom upgrade. The fabric is easy ironing for first use and looks like it will not crease easily, will wear well and is made of long lasting quality. We are delighted with the presentation and the teen reports it makes for excellent sleeping too."

Review on: Haze Surf Quilt Cover Set


June 2022: Merrin T.

"So Cute

These are the cutest little hanging pots imaginable, I have a few hanging together in a line and also a few hanging together at different heights and they all look amazing. They are thick enough to be durable and dainty enough not to look heavy or bulky. The glaze looks lovely too and like all LH products they are very well made. Simply adorable. Having them hang inside is so easy since they can be near the window but not in the way. Great way to liven up a dull corner or have a particular area stand out. I couldn't be happier with them which I guess is why I have seven. Love them."

Review on: Mirandela Hanging Planter 7cm


May 2022: Holly M.

"Love them

True to colour. We've ordered from Linen House before and always impressed with the quality, this was no exception. The sheets are so soft, I don't like any stiffness or super crisp feeling. They feel luxurious and comfy. Love that they're organic and we will be buying another set when we can. Photo taken at night and not great quality but hope that gives someone else the an idea of what they're like :)"

Review on: Terra Organic Cotton Stone Sheet Set


April 2022: Ashleigh G.

"Best dressing gown/robe...

love it don't want to take it off. Soft and warm, beautiful tiger pattern and tan colour, generous size one size fits all, flattering style/cut. Washes up well machine wash and drys super quick too definitely recommend."

Review on: Plush Tiger Robe


March 2022: Melanie G.

"Cute Quilt Cover

This was listed as a 'Kids' design but l bought it for myself as it was available in Queen size. I love birds so the Owl design is perfect. The quality is nice and has washed up really well. It has a metallic silver piping edge that finishes it off nicely and has plastic press studs for the closure. Im happy with my purchase and it suits my colour scheme nicely. This would look great in a kids room, but also fine in an adults room. Love it!"

Review on: Take To The Skies Quilt Cover Set


February 2022: Deirdre

"Makes every dinner feel like a sunny fiesta!

I loved this design when I saw them online and they don't disappoint in reality. The order arrived within 5 days of ordering and was tied with a ribbon - minimal/reusable packaging, perfect!! They match well with mustard for a sunny table setting but I was also pleasantly surprised how well they go with softer neutrals and darker ocean-like colours (certain shades of dark green/blue). Stains so far have been easily washed out with a little scrub with Sards and cold water before washing. I was surprised at the price (hence 4 stars) considering you can get good quality linen napkins for less but overall the fabric looks and feels nice, the design is fun and I don't doubt they'll get plenty of use!"

Review on: Britta 4-Piece Napkin Set
Browse our table linen range here.


January 2022: Shona M.

"Beautiful but be careful with jute

Gorgeous shape and look beautiful on the table. I'm just wary that jute can pull easily to unweave in areas and any spilt food should be blotted up quickly. But if you look after them they're a very stylish choice."

Review on: Kala Placemat


December 2021: Natasha H.

"About 5 years ago, I bought a set of Linen House Bamboo Sheets. And every week, I would wash them, wait for them to dry, and put them straight back on my bed. That is how much I loved these sheets. I must admit, I did try 2 other brands of Bamboo sheets, but nothing came close to my beloved Linen House Sheets. Needless to say, over time, they got thinner and thinner from the weekly washing, and I eventually decided to treat myself to a new set of Bamboo Sheets. They arrived in 2 and a half weeks, which I was happy with, considering COVID and it being December. They arrived in their very own button up bag, in the same material. I was so excited and couldn't wait to wash them and go to bed that night. The colour was exactly as described online. I was fortunate enough to receive a Birthday Voucher, which I used, even though I do remember them being much more expensive 5 years ago. But I must admit, I was slightly disappointed when I climbed into bed that night. Yes, they had a silky feel, but they just weren't as soft and embracing as my good ol faithfuls. Hopefully in time, after a few more washes, they will loosen up and I won't be left pining for my beloved (holey) old set."

Review on: Nara Silver Bamboo Cotton 400TC Sheet Set
Browse our Nara range here.


November 2021: Annalise B.

"Best! Cushion! Ever!

I stayed at an airbnb recently and they had the most gorgeous styled interior, so I looked at the tags on many of the pieces and saw they were from Linen House, and immediately hopped onto the website because I NEEDED to have some of these products!! First of all, I would just like to say I am so impressed by how fast the delivery was. Ordered, dispatched, and delivered within 1 week!! It was packaged really nicely too. Second, this cushion is such a gorgeous colour, the exact colour I was looking for, and the material of the cushion cover is SO SOFT, it is a really good quality velvet style. The cushion insert is also good quality, not too hard and not too soft, just the perfect squishiness! A really great store to buy from, I definitely recommend this product and others, and I will definitely be purchasing from here again because the fabulous quality and service they deliver!"

Review on: Sylvie Taupe Cushion 50x50cm


October 2021: Dwayne S.

"Impressed with quality!

This was our first purchase from Linen House online. We are very happy with the quality and quick service given by you guys! Our biggest surprise was they were not in plastic packaging, but in a cotton bag. A perfect way to store the spare sheet when not in use. A great intuitive, also great for the environment. Well done. We'll definitely purchase from Linen House in the future."

Review on: 300TC Cotton Percale Fitted Sheet 40cm


September 2021: Vanessa R.

"Comfy and sophisticated.

I absolutely love my Selma Black Cushion. It matches my Selma Black Throw perfectly and I have both of them on my sofa. It's comfortable to use when sitting or lying down and enhances my living area with its sophisticated design. Just like the Throw, it doesn't shed, like those of so many other brands, so I'm able to leave it safely there when I'm not around knowing my dog won't pull out the fibres. Thank you Linen House xx"

Review on: Selma Black Cushion 50x50cm
Browse our Selma range here.


August 2021: Carly G.

"An absolute mood lifter in pastel orange.

Fabric is breathable, and softening more and more by the wear (true the nature of genuine linen). Had planned to wear exclusively as pj's but the versatile and effortless cut means I'll be rocking this jeans and shorts come Spring. Highly recommend!"

Review on: Nimes Terracotta Linen Shirt
Browse our loungewear range here.


July 2021: Donna S.

"Fantastic service, quality and value for money!!

This is my second pair of Flannelette sheets from Linen House. They are soft, wash extremely well and keep their shape. Excellent quality material. Very true to colour in photos. Best of all they do not pill or leave fluff everywhere!! Ordered online and they were delivered 3 days later as promised. Will never buy my sheets anywhere else now. Great value for money."

Review on: Landyn Smoke Flannelette Sheet Set
Browse our Flannelette range here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Review & Win

 

We'd love to hear your thoughts.

Write a review for your chance to
win a $100 gift card every month*

 

 

 

How does it work?

Locate the product you want to review online.

Scroll to the "Write a review" section and follow the steps to post your review.

Every month, we'll select a winner based on the most helpful review.

 

 

 

 

For your review to be eligible:

  • You must be an Australian resident, aged 18 years or over.
  • Your review must be based on the product itself.
  • Your review must not contain any defamatory or offensive content.
  • Positive, negative and neutral reviews are all eligible.

 

 

 

 

When will the winners be announced?

  • The winner will be notified within 2 weeks from the end of the month.
  • The winner will be contacted via email. Please ensure the email address you write your review with is correct.
  • The winner and their review will be listed below.
  •  

     

 

 

How many times may you enter?

You're eligible to enter once for every item you have purchased or received as a gift.

 

 

 

 

Terms and Conditions

Read our full Terms & Conditions here.

 

 

 

 

 

Check out our previous winners:

 

 

 

 

February 2022: Deirdre

"Makes every dinner feel like a sunny fiesta!

I loved this design when I saw them online and they don't disappoint in reality. The order arrived within 5 days of ordering and was tied with a ribbon - minimal/reusable packaging, perfect!!
They match well with mustard for a sunny table setting but I was also pleasantly surprised how well they go with softer neutrals and darker ocean-like colours (certain shades of dark green/blue).
Stains so far have been easily washed out with a little scrub with Sards and cold water before washing.
I was surprised at the price (hence 4 stars) considering you can get good quality linen napkins for less but overall the fabric looks and feels nice, the design is fun and I don't doubt they'll get plenty of use!"

Review on: Britta 4-Piece Napkin Set


January 2022: Shona M.

"Beautiful but be careful with jute

Gorgeous shape and look beautiful on the table.
I'm just wary that jute can pull easily to unweave in areas and any spilt food should be blotted up quickly.
But if you look after them they're a very stylish choice."

Review on: Kala Placemat


December 2021: Natasha H.

"About 5 years ago, I bought a set of Linen House Bamboo Sheets. And every week, I would wash them, wait for them to dry, and put them straight back on my bed. That is how much I loved these sheets. I must admit, I did try 2 other brands of Bamboo sheets, but nothing came close to my beloved Linen House Sheets. Needless to say, over time, they got thinner and thinner from the weekly washing, and I eventually decided to treat myself to a new set of Bamboo Sheets.
They arrived in 2 and a half weeks, which I was happy with, considering COVID and it being December. They arrived in their very own button up bag, in the same material. I was so excited and couldn't wait to wash them and go to bed that night.
The colour was exactly as described online.
I was fortunate enough to receive a Birthday Voucher, which I used, even though I do remember them being much more expensive 5 years ago.
But I must admit, I was slightly disappointed when I climbed into bed that night. Yes, they had a silky feel, but they just weren't as soft and embracing as my good ol faithfuls. Hopefully in time, after a few more washes, they will loosen up and I won't be left pining for my beloved (holey) old set."

Review on: Nara Silver Bamboo Cotton 400TC Sheet Set


November 2021: Annalise B.

"Best! Cushion! Ever!

I stayed at an airbnb recently and they had the most gorgeous styled interior, so I looked at the tags on many of the pieces and saw they were from Linen House, and immediately hopped onto the website because I NEEDED to have some of these products!!
First of all, I would just like to say I am so impressed by how fast the delivery was. Ordered, dispatched, and delivered within 1 week!! It was packaged really nicely too.
Second, this cushion is such a gorgeous colour, the exact colour I was looking for, and the material of the cushion cover is SO SOFT, it is a really good quality velvet style. The cushion insert is also good quality, not too hard and not too soft, just the perfect squishiness!
A really great store to buy from, I definitely recommend this product and others, and I will definitely be purchasing from here again because the fabulous quality and service they deliver!"

Review on: Sylvie Taupe Cushion 50x50cm


October 2021: Dwayne S.

"Impressed with quality!

This was our first purchase from Linen House online.
We are very happy with the quality and quick service given by you guys! Our biggest surprise was they were not in plastic packaging, but in a cotton bag. A perfect way to store the spare sheet when not in use. A great intuitive, also great for the environment.
Well done. We'll definitely purchase from Linen House in the future."

Review on: 300TC Cotton Percale Fitted Sheet 40cm


September 2021: Vanessa R.

"Comfy and sophisticated.

I absolutely love my Selma Black Cushion. It matches my Selma Black Throw perfectly and I have both of them on my sofa.
It's comfortable to use when sitting or lying down and enhances my living area with its sophisticated design. Just like the Throw, it doesn't shed, like those of so many other brands, so I'm able to leave it safely there when I'm not around knowing my dog won't pull out the fibres.
Thank you Linen House xx"

Review on: Selma Black Cushion 50x50cm
Browse our Selma range here.


August 2021: Carly G.

"An absolute mood lifter in pastel orange.

Fabric is breathable, and softening more and more by the wear (true the nature of genuine linen). Had planned to wear exclusively as pj's but the versatile and effortless cut means I'll be rocking this jeans and shorts come Spring. Highly recommend!"

Review on: Nimes Terracotta Linen Shirt


July 2021: Donna S.

"Fantastic service, quality and value for money!!

This is my second pair of Flannelette sheets from Linen House. They are soft, wash extremely well and keep their shape. Excellent quality material. Very true to colour in photos. Best of all they do not pill or leave fluff everywhere!! Ordered online and they were delivered 3 days later as promised. Will never buy my sheets anywhere else now. Great value for money."

Review on: Landyn Smoke Flannelette Sheet Set